Dział Obsługi Klienta

Dział Obsługi Klienta - Gdynia. 
handlowy@gshydro.com

Kierownik Działu Obsługi Klienta
Mariusz Safianowski
Mariusz.Safianowski@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 18
+48 601 630 853

SpecjalistaTechniczno-Handlowy
Adam Michalak
Adam.Michalak@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 20
+48 693 904 050

SpecjalistaTechniczno-Handlowy
Agnieszka Dzikowska-Makuc
Agnieszka.Dzikowska@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 24
+48 693 904 020

SpecjalistaTechniczno-Handlowy
Jacek Kamiński
Jacek.Kaminski@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 25
+48 667 037 000

SpecjalistaTechniczno-Handlowy
Bartłomiej Winikajtys
Bartlomiej.Winikajtys@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 27
+48 695 651 650

SpecjalistaTechniczno-Handlowy
Radosław Sikora
Radoslaw.Sikora@gshydro.com
+48 693 904 070